Talk to a solicitor today 0117 973 1391

We have a range of dedicated and specialist legal experts who can help you with all aspects of your legal enquiry, covering Family Law, Property Law and Wills & Probate. We also have a team of highly-qualified solicitors and auxiliary legal staff ready to help you.

helen-battrick

Helen Battrick – Family Law

Email: helen@battrickclark.co.uk

Helen set up Battrick Clark together with Sheena Clark in 1997 after studying in Cardiff and training in Bristol. Helen specialises in Family Law and is an Advanced Member of the Family Law Panel. Helen is an experienced advocate and regularly represents clients in the Courts.
Helen is also a Law Society Children’s Panel Member.

Lynda-Merrell-Jones

Lynda Merrell-Jones – Family Law

Email: lynda@battrickclark.co.uk

Lynda joined Battrick Clark in 2003 after having trained and qualified as a Specialist Family Law Practitioner. She specialises in Family law and is a member of the Family Law panel. Lynda is also a Resolution Accredited Specialist and Resolution Mediator. She is an experienced advocate and regularly represents clients in the Courts.

Eleanor-Green

Eleanor Green – Property Law

Email: ellie@battrickclark.co.uk

Ellie Green studied in Bristol and trained at Battrick Clark. She specialises in Property Law.

Battrick Clark solicitors director: Lisa Guy

Lisa Guy – Property Conveyancing

Email: lisa@battrickclark.co.uk

Lisa joined Battrick Clark as a paralegal assistant in October 2010 following her successful completion of the Legal Practice Course and, shortly afterwards, commenced her solicitor’s training contract with the firm. She qualified as a solicitor in March 2012. Lisa specialises in residential conveyancing.

battrick_staff_small_5

Alison Lippman – Family Law

Email: alison@battrickclark.co.uk

Alison joined us in 2010 as an experienced Family Lawyer. She is a member of the Law Society’s Children’s Panel. Alison is an experienced advocate and regularly represents her clients in the courts. She is also responsible for our Training Programmes.

battrick_staff_small_ruth

Ruth Sampson – Property Conveyancing

Email: ruth@battrickclark.co.uk

Ruth trained with Battrick Clark and after qualification as a Solicitor she took up a Senior position in our Conveyancing Department. She specialises in Domestic and Commercial Conveyancing.

Other Battrick Clark Staff Members

Battrick Clark legal assistant: Sarah Mugliston
Sarah Mugliston
Legal Assistant
Email: sarah@battrickclark.co.uk
Battrick Clark Conveyancing Case Handler: Kaye Taylor
Kaye Taylor
Conveyancing Case Handler
Email: kaye@battrickclark.co.uk
Battrick Clark Solicitor: Olivia Stibbs
Olivia Stibbs
Trainee Solicitor
Email: olivia@battrickclark.co.uk
Battrick Clark Conveyancing Case Handler: Andrea Jefferies
Andrea Jefferies
Conveyancing Case Handler
Email: andy@battrickclark.co.uk
Bianca Jones
Bianca Jones 
Trainee Solicitor
Email: bianca@battrickclark.co.uk
Hannah Vasey
Hannah Vasey
Trainee Solicitor
Email: hannah@battrickclark.co.uk

battrick_staff_small4
Jack Rogers
Solicitor
Email: jack@battrickclark.co.uk
Monika Sidunaite
Monika Sidunaite
Case Handler
Email: monika@battrickclark.co.uk



Are you looking for legal advice?